Classic is always in fashion.
Andrey Tiutiunnyk, interior designer
The house in Petrovtsy village

We designed the interior of the house in Petrovtsy village. The total area of the house is over 280 sq.m. The only part of the house is represented here (the total area of kitchen and living room). The interior is made in classic style with the use of expensive and high-quality materials, which correspond to the status of the house and the status of its owner.

Stone, plaster and wood are those materials without which there is no any classic interior.
Andrey Tiutiunnyk, interior designer
Task

We designed classic interior and exterior for the house, making them complementary. Based on the architectural project of the house we worked at planning solutions of the house, trying to improve it thanks to designing more ergonomic interior for specific costumers.

Details

We appealed to classic interior solutions without which no one classic interior can`t be possible. We used columns and multilevel ceilings with moulding in plaster and decoration. The height of ceilings let us make multilevel lighting and to design the system of ventilation channels. Also we developed the idea of façade lighting and electrical connections called ‘smart house’, which was completely integrated into our design.

Elaboration

The heating of the house is provided thanks to floors, which get the heat from thermal pump. That`s why all floors on the ground floor made of tiles. Ceilings and walls made of decorative solid plastering from the company San Marco. Floors are covered with high-quality porcelain stoneware with Italian production. Almost all furniture in the house created according to individual orders.

280 m 2
Total area (total floor area)

Классика всегда в моде
Андрей Тютюнник, дизайнер интерьера
Дом в с. Петровцы

Нами был разработан интерьер дома в С. Петровцы. Общая площадь дома более 280 м2. Здесь представлена только часть дома - общая зона кухни и гостиной. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле с использованием дорогих и качественных материалов, которые соответствуют статусу дома и его владельца.

Камень, штукатурка и дерево - это те материалы без которых невозможен любой классический интерьер
Андрей Тютюнник, дизайнер интерьера
Задача

Разработать классический интерьер для дома, а также экстерьер, сделать их взаимодополняющими. Опираясь на архитектурный проект дома, “улучшить” планировочное решения дома, сделать интерьер более эргономичным для конкретного заказчика.

Детали

Мы использовали классические интерьерные решения без которых не один классический интерьер не смог бы существовать. Мы использовали колоны, а также многоуровневые потолки с лепкой и декором. Высота потолков позволила нам сделать многоуровневое освещение а также спроектировать систему канальной вентиляции. Также нами была разработана концепция фасадного освещения и электрическая схема “умный дом”, которая полностью была интегрирована в наш дизайн.

Проработка

Отопление дома происходит с помощью полов, которые получают тепло от теплового насоса. По этому полы на первом этаже полностью выполнены из плитки. Потолки и стены покрыты декоративной штукатуркой от компании San Marco. Полы покрыты высококачественным керамогранитом Итальянского производства. Почти вся мебель в доме выполнялась по индивидуальному заказу.

280 м 2
общая площадь